Casino Online Blog | Promotions, Bonuses and News Updates

Casino Online Blog IconThe world of land based and online casinos is constantly evolving so we've created a blog in an attempt to keep you up to date with all of the latest goings on. From the Las Vegas developments to huge online casino jackpots, it's all here.

Sam Thu, 08/28/2014 - 10:18
William Hill in sponsorship deal with both Aston Villa and Crystal Palace football teams
Sam Tue, 08/26/2014 - 18:30
Party Casino player wins £371,000 on Super Joker slot game
Sam Sat, 08/23/2014 - 14:17
Member of Platinum Play Casino unlocks massive jackpot win playing Twisted Circus slot
Sam Fri, 08/22/2014 - 17:10
Microgaming shows their philanthropic side with University bursary scheme
Sam Thu, 08/21/2014 - 13:43
Brand new Oil Mania Slot available to play at William Hill Vegas
Sam Tue, 08/19/2014 - 09:19
Bet365 Vegas players can take part in the exciting Free Spins Weekend
Sam Sun, 08/17/2014 - 10:55
Exciting bonus and cash back offer in the Sizzling Summer Rewards promo at William Hill Casino
Sam Fri, 08/15/2014 - 15:25
Play the exciting new Jurassic Park Slot game at 32Red Casino
Sam Wed, 08/13/2014 - 15:32
Two gaming giants, Bally Technologies and Scientific Games, announce $5.1bn Merger deal
Sam Tue, 08/12/2014 - 14:58
Sports betting firm, Betfair gets wrist slapped for dishing out Dividends and carrying out shares purchase without sufficient distributable reserves
Sam Fri, 08/08/2014 - 16:04
Platinum Play members can take a peak at the previous winners' of the Fortune Lounge Cruise before entering the next cruise promotion
Sam Thu, 08/07/2014 - 10:28
Play the new and Exclusive Sugar Rush slot Game at William Hill Vegas
Sam Wed, 08/06/2014 - 08:49
The Sting pays out over £900k to lucky Party Casino Player
Sam Tue, 08/05/2014 - 15:43
New Bally slot, Mayan Treasures arrives at Genting Casino
Sam Sun, 08/03/2014 - 12:08
Two new Net Ent game releases, Lost Island and Piggy Riches Touch, to go live soon